Premios de la Crítica de los Estados Unidos: Florida, Houston, Detroit, Utah, Golden Satellites


Jason Reitman’s “Up In The Air” led the Florida Film Critics’ Association’s annual awards, taking best picture, director and actor honors. The complete list of winners is below.

Picture: Up In The Air
Actor: George Clooney, Up In The Air
Actress: Gabourey Sidibe, Precious
Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds
Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique, Precious
Director: Jason Reitman, Up In The Air
Screenplay: Scott Neustadter and Michael Weber, (500) Days of Summer
Cinematography: Mauro Fiore, Avatar
Foreign Language: Sin Nombre
Animated Feature: Up
Documentary: The Cove
Breakout: Gabourey Sidibe, Precious


Best Picture: “The Hurt Locker”
Best Director: Kathryn Bigelow, “The Hurt Locker”
Best Actor: George Clooney, “Up in the Air”
Best Actress: Carey Mulligan, “An Education”
Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, “Inglourious Basterds”
Best Supporting Actress: Anna Kendrick, “Up in the Air”
Best Screenplay: Jason Reitman, Sheldon Turner, “Up in the Air”
Best Animated Film: “Up”
Best Cinematography: Barry Ackroyd, “The Hurt Locker”
Best Documentary: “The Cove”
Best Foreign Film: “Sin Nombre”
Best Original Score: Michael Giacchino, “Up”
Best Original Song: Petey’s Song by Jarvis Cocker, Wes Anderson & Noah Baumbach, “Fantastic Mr. Fox”


Best Picture
Up in the Air
(runners-up: The Hurt Locker; Inglourious Basterds)

Best Achievement in Directing
Jason Reitman, Up in the Air
(runner-up: John Hillcoat, The Road)

Best Male Lead Performance
Viggo Mortensen, The Road
(runner-up: Jeremy Renner, The Hurt Locker)

Best Female Lead Performance
Carey Mulligan, An Education
(runner-up: Maya Rudolph, Away We Go)

Best Male Supporting Performance
Christian McKay, Me and Orson Welles
(runner-up: Christoph Waltz, Inglourious Basterds)

Best Supporting Performance by an Actress
Mo’Nique, Precious: Based on the Novel ‘Push’ by Sapphire
(runner-up: Anna Kendrick, Up in the Air)

Best Screenplay
Wes Anderson and Noah Baumbach, Fantastic Mr. Fox
(runners-up: Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber, (500) Days of Summer; Quentin Tarantino, Inglourious Basterds)

Best Animated Feature
Fantastic Mr. Fox
(runner-up: Up)

Best Documentary Feature
The Cove
(runner-up: Anvil! The Story of Anvil)

Best Non-English Language Feature
(runner-up: Sin Nombre)


Best Film: “Up”
Best Director: Pete Docter, “Up”
Best Actor: Colin Firth, “A Single Man”
Best Actress: Gabourey Sidibe, “Precious”
Best Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, “Inglourious Basterds
Best Supporting Actress: Mo’Nique, “Precious”
Best Ensemble: “The Hangover”
Best Breakthrough Performance: Gabourey Sidibe, “Precious”

Golden Satellites

Motion Picture, Drama
The Hurt Locker

Motion Picture, Comedy or Musical

Kathryn Bigelow — The Hurt Locker

Actress In A Motion Picture, Drama
Shohreh Aghdashloo — The Stoning of Soraya M.

Actor In A Motion Picture, Drama
Jeremy Renner — The Hurt Locker

Actress In A Motion Picture, Comedy or Musical
Meryl Streep — Julie & Julia

Actor In A Motion Picture, Comedy or Musical
Michael Stuhlbarg — A Serious Man

Actress In A Supporting Role
Mo’nique — Precious

Actor In A Supporting Role
Christoph Waltz — Inglourious Basterds

Motion Picture, Foreign Language Film
The Maid Chile
Broken Embraces Spain

Screenplay, Original
Scott Neustadter, Michael H. Weber — (500) Days of Summer

Screenplay, Adapted
Geoffrey Fletcher — Precious

Motion Picture, Animated or Mixed Media
Fantastic Mr. Fox

Motion Picture, Documentary
Every Little Step

Original Score
Rolfe Kent Up in the Air

Original Song
“The Weary Kind” — Crazy Heart

Dion Beebe Nine

Visual Effects

Film Editing
The Hurt Locker

Sound (Mixing & Editing)

Art Direction & Production Design
A Single Man

Costume Design
The Imaginarium of Doctor Parnassus

No hay comentarios.: