Drive-By Truckers - The Fine Print (2009)


The Drive-By Truckers plan to release The Fine Print, a 12-track album of previously unreleased and rare songs on September 1st, via New West Records.

The Fine Print Track List:
1. George Jones Talkin’ Cell Phone Blues
2. Rebels
3. Uncle Frank (alternate version)
4. TVA
5. Goode’s Field Road (alternate version)
6. The Great Car Dealer War
7. Mama Bake A Pie (Daddy Kill A Chicken)
8. When The Well Runs Dry
9. Mrs. Claus’ Kimono
10. Play It All Night Long
11. Little Pony And The Great Big Horse
12. Like A Rolling Stone

No hay comentarios.: