'The Hurt Locker' sweeps National Society of Film Critics Awards

Es el último premio de la crítica en darse y el más prestigioso ya que nuclea a las distintas asociaciones de todos los Estados Unidos. Aquí están los resultados...

Kathryn Bigelow's "The Hurt Locker" has won the National Society of Film Critics' award for picture, director and actor for Jeremy Renner. The Iraq War thriller is the first film since 1997's "L.A. Confidential" to sweep top honors from the Los Angeles, New York and national critics' groups.

Belgian thesp Yolande Moreau drew the actress nod for "Seraphine," adding to her earlier citation by the L.A. critics.

Picture: "The Hurt Locker"

Director: Kathryn Bigelow, "The Hurt Locker"

Actor: Jeremy Renner, "The Hurt Locker"

Actress: Yolande Moreau, "Seraphine"

Supporting Actor: Christoph Waltz, "Inglourious Basterds," and Paul Schneider, "Bright Star"

Supporting Actress: Mo'Nique, "Precious"

Screenplay: Joel and Ethan Coen, "A Serious Man"

Foreign-Language Film: "Summer Hours"

Nonfiction Film: "The Beaches of Agnes"

Cinematography: Christian Berger, "The White Ribbon"

Production design: Nelson Lowry, "Fantastic Mr. Fox"

No hay comentarios.: